563
v
dff

A great place to live.

News
Leadership

Meetings

The Buffalo City Council meets the first Monday of each month at 6:00pm. Special meetings are set as needed. Committee meetings are held regularly by: Park Board Community Development

 

 
City Council Members Mayor Sally Rodriguez  563-210-3462  Term Ends 12/31/2021 mayor@buffaloiowa.org Council Members Trent Adams 563-349-9358 Term Ends 12/31/2021 tadams@buffaloiowa.org Joe Buffington 563-650-5305   Term Ends 12/31/2023               jbuffington@buffaloiowa.org         Judy Hammons 563-381-1465 Term Ends 12/31/2021 jhammons@buffaloiowa.org Austin Miller 563-349-4132 Term Ends 12/31/2021 amiller@buffaloiowa.org Ted Teel 563-676-7331 Term Ends 12/31/2023 tteel@buffaloiowa.org