Mayor and City Council Home
Mayor Doug Anderson mayor@buffaloiowa.org
Council Member Judy Hammons jhammons@buffaloiowa.org
 Council Member Olin Meador  omeador@buffaloiowa.org
 Council Member Sally Rodriguez  srodriguez@buffaloiowa.org
 Council Member Art Bartleson  abartleson@buffaloiowa.org  (563) 210-5389  Council Member Dave Stickrod   dstickrod@buffaloiowa.org
(563) 381-2226
(563) 381-1465
(563) 940-5901
(563) 210-3462
(563) 275-9271